Pates School Tour
Pates School, Cheltenham, fielded 3 rugby teams against Killicomaine on Wednesday 19th October 2016 on the first leg of their Irish tour. Killicomaine 10As, 9As and 9Bs put up worthy performances in a real Ireland Vs England battle.
 

Sat 10 Sept 16 Killicomaine

7

v

34

Down High MATCH REPORT
Sat 24 Sept 16 Killicomaine

19

v

7

Belfast High School  
Sat 1 Oct 16 Killicomaine

21

v

0

Carrickfergus Grammar  
Mon 17 Oct 16 Killicomaine

12

v

10

Pates Grammar School, England  
Sat 22 Oct 16 Killicomaine

22

v

17

Clounagh Junior High  
Sat 19 Nov 16 Killicomaine

5

v

42

Enniskillen Royal  
Sat 26 Nov 16 Killicomaine

19

v

31

Armagh Royal  
Thu 1 Dec 16 Killicomaine

27

v

14

Wallace  
Sat 3 Dec 16 Killicomaine

12

v

5

Clounagh Junior High  
Sat 10 Dec 16 Killicomaine

17

v

35

Dromore High School  
Sat 7 Jan 17 Killicomaine

0

v

22

Enniskillen Royal  
             

 


Sat 10 Sept 16 Killicomaine

27

v

15

Down High  
Sat 19 Oct 16 Killicomaine

35

v

35

Pates  
Sat 22 Oct 16 Killicomaine

55

v

12

Clounagh  
Sat 19 Nov 16 Killicomaine

12

v

22

Enniskillen Royal Grammar  
Sat 26 Nov 16 Killicomaine

56

v

0

Royal School Armagh  
Sat 3 Dec 16 Killicomaine

39

v

15

Clounagh MATCH REPORT
Tue 6 Dec 16 Killicomaine

14

v

26

RBAI  
Sat 7 Jan 17 Killicomaine

33

v

14

Enniskillen Royal  
Sat 14 Jan 17 Killicomaine

17

v

7

Belfast Royal Academy MATCH REPORT
             


 

 

 


Sat 1 Oct 16 Killicomaine

 

v

 

Wallace High MATCH REPORT
Sat 15 Oct 16 Killicomaine

1

v

5

Ballyclare High MATCH REPORT
Sat 19 Nov 16 Killicomaine

19

v

22

Enniskillen Royal Grammar
Sat 14 Jan 17 Killicomaine

9

v

29

Belfast Royal Academy MATCH REPORT
             

High Schools Shield
Killicomaine 8th year team went to Lurgan on Wednesday the 18th March 2016 to take part in (and win) the Northern Ireland High Schools Tournament. The report, photos and video are here.


 

 

 


Sat 1 Oct 16 Killicomaine

 

v

 

Wallace High MATCH REPORT
Sat 15 Oct 16 Killicomaine

5

v

4

Ballyclare High MATCH REPORT
           

Danes Hill Tour
Danes Hill, England, fielded 3 rugby teams against Killicomaine on Saturday 17th October 2015 on the first leg of their Irish tour. Killicomaine 9As, 8As and 8Bs put up worthy performances in a real Ireland Vs England battle, and the photos and video are here.

www.killicomaine.co.uk