Sat 9 Sept 17 Killicomaine

9

v

0

Bloomfield MATCH REPORT
Sat 16 Sept 17 Killicomaine

3

v

1

Clounagh  
Sat 23 Sept 17 Killicomaine

4

v

3

Lurgan JHS  
Sat 30 Sept 17 Killicomaine

9

v

0

Hunterhouse MATCH REPORT
Sat 7 Oct 17 Killicomaine

3

v

1

Rainey MATCH REPORT
Sat 14 Oct 17 Killicomaine

5

v

0

Omagh Academy  
Sat 21 Oct 17 Killicomaine

2

v

4

Ballymena Academy  
Sat 11 Nov 17 Killicomaine

6

v

0

Victoria College  
Sat 18 Nov 17 Killicomaine

1

v

0

Armagh Royal  
Wed 29th Nov 17 Killicomaine

3

v

0

Grosvenor MATCH REPORT
Sat 6th Jan 18 Killicomaine

2

v

1

Glenlola MATCH REPORT
Sat 13th Jan 18 Killicomaine

1

v

2

Methody MATCH REPORT
Sat 24th Feb 18 Killicomaine

3

v

0

Dungannon Royal MATCH REPORT
             


Sat 16 Sept 17 Killicomaine

3

v

1

Clounagh  
Sat 30 Sept 17 Killicomaine 10B

4

v

2

Killicomaine 9B
Sat 7 Oct 17 Killicomaine 10B

2

v

1

Killicomaine 9B MATCH REPORT
Sat 14 Oct 17 Killicomaine

0

v

0

Omagh Academy  
Sat 21 Oct 17 Killicomaine

0

v

5

Ballymena Academy  
Sat 11 Nov 17 Killicomaine

0

v

1

Victoria College  
             


Sat 9 Sept 17 Killicomaine

9

v

0

Bloomfield  
Sat 16 Sept 17 Killicomaine

5

v

0

Clounagh  
Sat 23 Sept 17 Killicomaine

0

v

2

Lurgan JHS  
Sat 30 Sept 17 Killicomaine

9

v

0

Hunterhouse  
Sat 7 Oct 17 Killicomaine

0

v

3

Rainey MATCH REPORT
Sat 14 Oct 17 Killicomaine

3

v

0

Omagh Academy  
Sat 21 Oct 17 Killicomaine

0

v

3

Ballymena Academy  
Sat 11 Nov 17 Killicomaine

3

v

0

Victoria College  
Sat 18 Nov 17 Killicomaine

1

v

2

Armagh Royal MATCH REPORT
             


Sat 16 Sept 17 Killicomaine

2

v

0

Clounagh  
Sat 30 Sept 17 Killicomaine 9B

2

v

4

Killicomaine 10B  
Sat 7 Oct 17 Killicomaine 9B

1

v

2

Killicomaine 10B MATCH REPORT
Sat 14 Oct 17 Killicomaine

5

v

0

Omagh Academy  
Sat 21 Oct 17 Killicomaine

0

v

3

Ballymena Academy  
Sat 11 Nov 17 Killicomaine

0

v

2

Victoria College MATCH REPORT
             

 
             

 
           

House Hockey Tournament
Killicomaine held a House Hockey Tournament for year 8, 9 & 10 girls on Saturday 17th October. Blacker won, but Walker, Schomberg and Jackson all played great hockey.

 

www.killicomaine.co.uk