House Champions 2017 ~ Schomberg

Overall Champions
James Campbell ~ Meadow McCauley 

Individual Champions

8th Year Champions
Nathan Thornton Ellie Eakin
9th Year Champions
James Campbell
Jessica Allen
10th Year Champions
David Walsh
Meadow McCauley

Sports Day Photos

  Thanks to James Beattie, Jay McDowell, Keeley Lough & everyone else for the excellent photography.