2018/2019

Year 8 Induction

Fri 31st August 9.30 to 12 noon (with parents)

Year 8 Only

Mon 3rd September

Whole School Starts

Tues 4th September

Staff Training Days

Mon 29th & Tues 30th Oct

Hallowe'en

Wed 31st - Fri 3nd Nov (inclusive)
Christmas
Thurs 20th December – Wed 2nd January 2019 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day

Fri 15th February
Mid-Term
Mon 18th – Tues 19th February
St. Patrick's Day
Mon 18th March

Staff Training Day

Mon 15th & Tues 16th April
Easter
Wed 17th – Fri 26th April (inclusive)
May Day
Mon 6th May
Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May
Last day of term
Fri 28th June


Term ends Friday 28th June 2019.

Further enquiries:
Telephone: 028 3833 2021
Fax: 028 3835 0823
Email: